Management

Mr. Celso Hamer
Mr. Celso Hamer
C.E.O
Email: celso@dolav.co.il
Mr. Doron Geles
Mr. Doron Geles
Marketing Director
Email: doron@dolav.co.il
Mr. Oded Freireich
Mr. Oded Freireich
Israel marketing and sales manager
Email: odedf@dolav.com
Mrs. Lilach Shushan
Mrs. Lilach Shushan
C.F.O
Email: lilach@dolav.co.il
Mrs. Inbal Yatzkar
Mrs. Inbal Yatzkar
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: inbaldean@dolav.co.il
Mr. Oded Sapir
Mr. Oded Sapir
Quality and Excellence Manager
Email: oded@dolav.co.il
Mr. Ron Efroni
Mr. Ron Efroni
COO
Email: ron@dolav.co.il
Mr. Lior Levin
Mr. Lior Levin
Engineering Manager
Email: lior@dolav.co.il
Share  |  Print